Skip to main content
Close
Center Name Address City Zip Code Number of Lanes Phone Number Email Contact  
20th Century Bowl 1411 N. State St Bellingham 98225 16 360-734-5250 20thcenturybowling@gmail.com,solarwind137@aol.com Beth Brannian
Allen's Crosley Lanes 2400 E Evergreen Blvd Vancouver 98661 42 360-693-4789 ddallen@comcast.net Don Allen
Arena Lanes (Ft Lewis) Building 2272 Liggett Avenue Box 33308 MS20 JBLM - Lewis 98433 40 253-967-4661 kevin.l.gonsalves.naf@army.mil Janet Foster
Atomic Bowl 624 Wellsian Way Richland 99352 24 509-943-1173 max@atomicbowl.com,wenmax@peoplepc.com Max Faulkner
Aztec Lanes 2825 Martin Way E Olympia 98506 12 360-357-8808 azteclanes@comcast.net Dan Brathovd
Bailey's Tiger Bowl 211 N Park Way Battle Ground 98604 10 360-723-0082 herr8042@aol.com Robin Bailey
Big Al's Vancouver 16615 SE 18th Street Vancouver 98683 42 360-816-8512 jose.vazquez@ilovebigals.com Jose Vazquez
Bowlero Lanes 3852 Steilacoom Blvd SW Lakewood 98499 32 253-397-5323 Bowlero.lanes.lakewood@gmail.com Bill Henry
Bremerton Recreation Center 120 South Dewey Street Bldg 502 Bremerton 98314 6 360-476-3178 Catherine Shewear
Chalet Bowl & 26th St Cafe 3806 North 26th Street Tacoma 98407 12 253-752-5200 reggiefrederick@gmail.com,alyson@chaletbowl.com,bfrederickchaletbowl@gmail.com Billy Frederick
Chelan Lanes 518 Chelan Manson Hwy Chelan 98816 10 509-682-2251 chelanlanes@outlook.com Shawn Raines
Cheney Lanes 1706 2nd St. Cheney 99044 8 509-235-5263 cbarsness@cheney-lanes.com Casey Barsness
Convergence Zone 3535 Princeton Street  Bldg. #2510 Oak Harbor 98278-1900 12 360-257-2432/2702 melissa.darling@navy.mil Melissa Darling
Daffodil Bowl 1624 East Main Puyallup 98372 24 253-845-9166 brad@daffodilbowl.com,Ashley@daffodilbowl.com Brad Swartz
Eastmont Lanes 704 Grant Road Wenatchee 98802 16 509-884-3593 eastmontlanes@msn.com Michelle Baugher
Elma Lanes 605 E Main Street Elma 98541 8 360-482-2111 hdog1957@yahoo.com Henry Dawson
Evergreen Bowling Lanes 5111 Claremont Way Everett 98203 20 425-259-7206 jasondhoff@gmail.com Jason Hoff
Fairway Lanes 1501 S.  Gold St.  Centralia 98531 18 360-736-4100 fairwaybowling@gmail.com Jeff Walker
Hi Joy Bowl 1011 Behtel Ave Port Orchard 98366 32 360-876-8111 hijoybowl@yahoo.com Kylie Hicks
Husted's Hazel Dell Lanes 6300 NE Highway 99 Vancouver 98665 24 360-694-8364 angiegodkin@gmail.com Dave Husted
Kenmore "50" Lanes 7638 NE Bothell Way Kenmore 98028 50 425-486-5555 kenmorelanes@comcast.net Joann Evans
Kent Bowl 1234 Central Ave. N Kent 98032 32 253-852-3550 kentbowl@kentbowl.net Dennis Zaborac
Lake Bowl 1165 N Stratford Rd Moses Lake 98837 20 509-765-1248 bj@lakebowl.com,billy@lakebowl.com Bruce Russell
Lancer Lanes 1250 Bridge Street Clarkston 99403 16 509-758-6731 lancerinard@gmail.com Max Faulkner
Laurel Lanes 108 West 8th Street Port Angeles 98362 16 360-457-5885 Vern Elkhart
Lilac Lanes Inc 1112 E. Magnesium Rd. Spokane 99208 32 509-467-5228 ewilliams@lilaclanesbowl.com Eddie Williams
Lucky Strike Bellevue 700 Bellevue Way Suite 250 NE Bellevue 98004 16 425-453-5137 Raj Tubati
Mill Town Lanes 834 Westlake Ave. Morton 98356 12 360-496-6797 Chris@milltownlanes.com Chris Maloney
Mt. Baker Lanes 1788 LaBounty Drive Ferndale 98248 20 360-384-0235 mtbakerlanes@comcast.net Jim Stack
Nob Hill Bowl 3807 West Nob Hill Yakima 98902 16 509-966-1070 nobhillbowl@gmail.com,nobhillbowlandcasino@gmail.com Max Faulkner
North Bowl 125 West Sinto Avenue Spokane 99201 24 509-328-7090 mrk13p@yahoo.com Sharlene Palos
Oak Bowl 531 SE Midway Blvd Oak Harbor 98277 12 360-679-2533 oakbowl@gmail.com,donna@oakbowl.com Karie Cockrell
Ocean5  5268 Point Fosdick Dr NW Gig Harbor 98335 12 253-857-7529
Sarah Michels
Paradise Lanes 365 Spring St Friday Harbor 98250 8 360-370-5667 bowling@paradiselanes.net Scott Olinger
Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center 12505 Pacific Ave S Tacoma 98444 32 253-537-6012 badbowler1@comcast.net,info@bowlatparadise.com Michael Clark
Park Bowl 4175 Meridian Bellingham 98226 28 360-734-1430 park_bowl@comcast.net Ros Keyes
Players & Spectators 12828 East Sprague Ave Spokane 99216 24 509-489-4000 mikehandelin@aol.com Mike Handlein
Prairie Lanes 202  E. Yelm Avenue Yelm 98597 8 360-458-2695 bowl@yelmprairielanes.com Mickey Beadle
Riverside Lanes Inc 225 Riverside Lane Mount Vernon 98273 24 360-424-4221 riversidelanesmv@gmail.com Duk Ham
Round 1 - Puyallup 3500 S. Meridien, Suite 900 Puyallup 98373 10  
Round 1 - Vancouver Mall 8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr Vancouver 98662 10 360-256-8122  
Round 1 - Westfield Southcenter 2351 Southcenter Mall Tukwila 98188 14 206-243-2787 am_scm@round1usa.com Dakota Harcourt
Roxbury Lanes 2823 SW Roxbury St Seattle 98126 16 206-935-7400
Kelsey Hurst
Secoma Lanes Inc 34500 Pacific Hwy S Federal Way 98003 32 253-927-0611 mike@secomabowl.com Mike Martin
Skyway Park Bowl 11819 Renton Ave S Seattle 98178 18 206-772-1220 robinskywaybowl@aol.com Robin Gordon
Sounders Lanes Family Fun Center Bldg 737 Main St JBLM McChord Field 98438 12 253-982-5954 jacob.a.sandall.naf@mail.mil Jacob Sandall
Spare Time Lanes 711 West Vineyard Dr Kennewick 99336 24 509-582-4343 robtekk@gmail.com Robert Watson
Spin Alley 1430 NW Richmond Beach Shoreline 98177 16 206-533-2345 spinalley@hotmail.com Joe Montero
Strawberry Lanes 1067 Columbia Ave Marysville 98270 20 360-659-7641 margieawells@hotmail.com Elaine Wells
Strikerz Bowling 3438 Stoluckquamish Ln Arlington 98223 16 360-572-3952 bguico@angelofthewinds.com Bree Guico
TechCity Bowl 13033 NE 70th Place Kirkland 98033 32 425-822-7900
Jay Schmidkte
Tower Lanes Inc 6323  6th  Ave Tacoma 98406 16 253-564-8853 bob@towerlanes.net Bob Hanson
Triangle Bowl 700 Triangle Center Longview 98632 32 360-425-4060 trianglebowl@yahoo.com Beau Little
Twin City Lanes 27120 92nd Ave NW Stanwood 98292 8 360-629-3001 Fiatdrvgldy@aol.com Dan Blanchard
Valley Bowl Inc 8005 E Sprague Ave Spokane 99212 20 509-926-6245 donnietennison1@yahoo.com,loonlakern@gmail.com Lynn Gregory
West Seattle Bowl 4505 - 39th  Ave SW Seattle 98116 32 206-932-3731 andyc@wsbowl.com Mike Gubsch
Westside Lanes 2200 Garfield Ave NW Olympia 98502 32 360-943-2400 ole300@comcast.net Mike O'Malley
Zeppoz 780 SE Bishop Blvd Pullman 99163 24 509-334-7101 chrisnash@zeppoz.com Chris Nash
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by Washington State BPA
Back To Top